Welcome to the Original Jurisdiction Republic!


The Original Jurisdiction Republic 
is rising and needs you!
Join in assembly with We THE People 
to resettle all counties across 
America and take back original jurisdiction!
Training and assistance is here!



Weekly Conference Calls Every Thursday Evening 
6pm Pacific 7pm Mountain 
8pm Central 9pm Eastern 
Call Number: 1-605-562-3140 
Participant Access Code: 226823 


We THE People
As county assemblies are developed in each state, 
the links to their websites will be added here. 

 
Alabama
Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
California
Colorado

Connecticut
Delaware
Florida

Georgia
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming




America's True Flag!
The Civil Peacetime Flag!


This flag only flew in America 
during the 3 years America
was not at war with anyone!